Killfile by Farnsworth & Christopher

$15.95
+ $22.75 Shipping

Killfile by Farnsworth & Christopher

By No Brand

Price: $15.95
$15.95 + $22.75 Shipping

Only 1 left in stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

Description

A brilliant contemporary thriller with a unique special element for fans of Inception Minority Report and Touch by Claire NorthWhen billionaire Everett Sloan hires John Smith to take down his biggest rival its not just because hes a gun for hire.

Delivery & Returns

Specification

Brand No Brand
Category Fiction
Author Farnsworth & Christopher
Format Paperback softback
Language English
Number of Pages 336
Publication Date 2016-08-11
Publisher / Label Zaffre
Fruugo ID 48747255-96903434
ISBN 9781785761584
Retailer VRN GB 160 5650 25